Friday Download: Ducked Ape

The Dutch indie house duo shares their debut concept album, Follow.


Ducked Ape is Sjoerd Huissoon and Tim van Doorne: two indie electronic producers whose work explores intimacy, expression, and immersive music experiences.

Their debut album, Follow, starts with a short story written by Ducked Ape. Each track reflects a specific chapter; each chapter is brought to life in vivid illustration, and expressive sound. Follow along here.

Ducked Ape: Follow

01 Her

02 Elephant Love

03 Night Walk

04 Cave

05 Lost In Escape

06 Pathway

07 Promise

08 Push

09 Take Your Time