Staff Picks: Little Simz Shares AGE 101 DROP EVERYTHING Bundle

The experimental UK rapper shares an exclusive collection of her Drop series of EP's ahead of her debut album, A Curious Tale of Trials + Persons, out 9/18.


Little Simz (Simbi Ajikawo) started rapping at age nine. Flash forward to 2015: the North London native has seven uncompromising, experimental mixtapes to her name, co-signs from Kendrick and Yasiin Bay, and a sound that defies easy categorization.


On September 18, Simz will release her debut album, A Curious Tale of Trials + Persons (AGE 101). Today, we’re releasing an exclusive Bundle of her DROP series EPs, featuring 22 tracks and the brand new GEEEZY-directed, video for her single "Top Down" featuring Kent Jamz and production by Axl Folie.   Listen up.


Instant Download:

01 Little Simz: DROP 1 Mixtape [Audio]

02 Little Simz: ‘Top Down’ ft. Kent Jamz [Video]

03 Little Simz Photo Set [Art]

04 Pre-Order A Curious Tale of Trials + Persons [Link]


Email Unlock:

05 Little Simz: DROP 2 Mixtape [Audio]

06 Little Simz: DROP 3 Mixtape [Audio]

07 Little Simz: DROP 4 Mixtape

08 Little Simz: ‘The Square’ [Video]

09 Little Simz: ‘Intervention’ [Video]

10 Little Simz: ‘Guess Who’ ft. Josh Arce, Chick20, & Tilla [Video]