Friday Download: Brown Sugar Sinks

In this edition of Friday Download: sunlight, shadows and new sounds out of the West Coast (the best coast). Sister marks the debut EP from LA-based indie pop band Brown Sugar Sinks. Across these eight tracks: sixties garage rock, soaring vocals, and the hazy sheen of the California coast. Spring is here.

Brown Sugar Sinks: Sister

01 Where No One Cares

02 No Mistakes

03 Johnny Cash

04 Legend

05 Sister

06 The Sea

07 Animals

08 Bullshit

More from Brown Sugar Sinks.