Octave Minds Share Berlin 2015 Live Bundle

Boys Noize and Chilly Gonzales' collaboration, Octave Minds, release concert album recorded in an abandoned US spy station in Berlin.

Industrial electronic meets virtuoso instrumentation in Octave Minds, a collaboration between prolific German producer Boys Noize and GRAMMY Award-winning pianist Chilly Gonzales. In 2014, the duo released their much-lauded self-titled debut album. In September, they played their first show in Berlin in the iconic, geodesic-domed Cold War ruins of Teufelsberg, accompanied by Kaiser Quartett and Stella Le Page.


Today, everyone can listen in. Grab the Octave Minds: Live at Teufelsberg Berlin 2015 Bundle, and download the full live set.  Enter your email to unlock an exclusive bonus SCNTST remix (“Symmetry Slice”) and digital booklet of the event.


Octave Minds: Live at Teufelsberg Berlin 2015

Instant Download / Stream

01 Symmetry Slice (Live) [Audio]

02 Anthem (Live) [Audio]

03 Initials KK (Live) [Audio]

04 Together vs. Europe (Mashup) (Live) [Audio]

05 You Can Dance (Live) [Audio]

06 In Silence (Live) [Audio]

07 Done Deal (Live) [Audio]

08 Bittersuite (Live) [Audio]

09 The Grudge (Live) [Audio]

10 Knight Moves (Live) [Audio]

11 Never Stop (Live) [Audio]


Email Unlock

01 Octave Minds: Symmetry Slice (SCNTST Remix) [Audio] *EXCLUSIVE

02 Live at Teufelsberg, Berlin 2015 Digital Booklet [Art]