First Listen: Hundred Handed | Love Me Like The Weekend

Get the band's debut single and a chance to win original posters from award-winning graphic artists.

Hundred Handed is a new rock band featuring Jordan McGraw (vocals/guitar), Drew Langan (drums), and Matt Black (bass): infectious, upbeat pop that explores longing, identity, and life on the road. Their first single, “Love Me Like The Weekend” premieres today on BitTorrent Bundle, along with a six-poster collection designed by award-winning graphic artists from around the world. Grab the download to kick off your weekend proper. All unlocks will be entered to win limited edition prints of the original artwork in the mail.

Hundred Handed: Love Me Like The Weekend

Instant Download

01 Love Me Like The Weekend (Audio)

02 Hundred Handed Covers (Art)

Email Unlock

01 Hundred Handed Interview (Video)

02 Love Me Like The Week (Video)

03 Exclusive Giveaway: 100 Fans Get Physical Art (Contest)

04 Hundred Handed Posters (Art)

05 Hundred Handed Wallpapers (Art)