Friday Download: New Beat Fund Bring Summertime Party Jams to Bundle

In advance of the release of their new album next week, the SoCal 4-piece drops a collection of Summertime Party Jams.

LA County’s New Beat Fund have just released your summertime soundtrack; the hyper-catchy mash-up of pop, punk and hip hop that your next beachside bonfire has been waiting for.  Next Tuesday, the quartet will release their new albumSponge Fingerz on Red Bull Records as they prepare to hit the road on this summer’s Vans Warped Tour.

Before the group unleashes their next “g-punk” installment on fans next week, they’ve dropped the Summertime Party Jams Bundle, an 8-track collection of singles, collabs, remixes and an exclusive new video, available today via BitTorrent Bundle. Their debut album Sponge Fingerz is out on June 16th. Pick it up on iTunes or grab it direct from the band.

To sweeten the pot, the first 100 fans who unlock the Bundle will receive a New Beat Fund pin and 20 random fans who subscribe to unlock the Bundle will win a New Beat Fund Pong Kit fit for a proper Summer rage.  Unlock the Bundle to grab some Summertime Party Jams. 


New Beat Fund Summertime Party Jams Bundle

01 New Beat Fund - Sunday Fundays (Audio)

02 Pepper + New Beat Fund - Every Little Thing (Audio)

03 Sunday Fundaze Episode 3 Video Premiere [Link]

04 New Beat Fund - Halloween Birthdaze [Audio]

05 New Beat Fund - Sunday Funday (Mod Sun Remix) [Audio]

06 New Beat Fund - Sikka Takin the Hard Way [Audio]

07 New Bead Fund - It’s Cool (Priory Remix) [Audio]

08 New Beat Fund – Get Up [Audio]

09 New Beat Fund – Scare Me (Mystery Skulls Remix) [Audio]

10 New Beat Fund Pin [Merch]*

11 New Beat Pong Kit [Merch]^

* - First 100 fans who unlock the Bundle with an email subscription will receive a New Beat Fund Pin.

^ - 20 random fans who unlock the Bundle with an email subscription will will a New Beat Fund Pong Kit.