Just in time for the holidays: OWSLA’s first-ever compilation features 28 tracks from Skrillex’s label.

On November 26, OWSLA announced their first-ever holiday mixtape, EGGNOG. The compilation features 24 of the label’s biggest tracks from the past year, with contributions from Skrillex, Jack Ü, Hundred Waters, Diplo, and more. Also included: 4 brand new tracks, including “Crank It” (feat. Lil Jon), by Ghastly & Mija, “Stampede”, by Cause & Affect, “Make It Bounce” by Trollphace, and “Need Your Love” (feat. Jagga) by Riton. EGGNOG vol. 1 is out now on BitTorrent Bundle for $9.99. Happy holidays, people.